Development

UCLA Nobel Laureates

Funding Excellence

UCLA Development is a best-in-class fundraising program that partners with academic leaders and philanthropists to support UCLA's highest priorities.

Donors – and Passions – of All Types

Contributions from individuals, families, corporations, and foundations advance the university's mission of teaching, research, and service in pursuit of the greater good. We aim to match donors' interests and philanthropic goals with UCLA's priorities and expertise. By engaging a diverse pool of leaders, volunteers, students, faculty, alumni, staff, and friends in the philanthropic process, we encourage a breadth of giving at all levels.

True to Our Mission

Donors to UCLA can expect to be met with integrity, expertise, professionalism, teamwork, rigor, service, judgment, respect, and discretion. And they can expect to make a powerful difference in the world by supporting UCLA.

Laura Lavado Parker

Associate Vice Chancellor, Development

Email: lparker@support.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-794-2304
Laura Lavado Parker

Amy Carpenter

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Donor Engagement

Email: acarpenter@support.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-794-2368
Amy Carpenter

James Gallo

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Professional Schools Development

Email: jgallo@support.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-794-2369
Joe Bruin

Megan Kissinger

Assistant Vice Chancellor, College Development

Email: mkissinger@support.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-0667
Megan Kissinger

Joshua Rebholz

Senior Associate Athletic Director, External Relations

Email: jrebholz@athletics.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-6299
Joshua Rebholz

Lindsey Williams

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences Development

Email: lawilliams@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-3813
Lindsey Williams